Contact

grewe GmbH & Co.KG

Address

Ludolfshäuser Straße 11
D-37133 Groß Schneen

Phone

+49 (0) 5504 9357-0

Fax

+49 (0) 5504 9357-57

Email

info@wg-grewe.de

Office hours (MEZ)

Mo. - Do.: 7:00 - 15:45
Fr.: 7:00 - 12:45

Contact form

Invalid Email
Invalid Number

Contact Persons

Lothar Grewe

Lothar Grewe

Executive partner
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email grewe@wg-grewe.de

Silke Beulshausen-Grewe

Silke Beulshausen-Grewe

CEO
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-12
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-912
Email fibu@wg-grewe.de

Titus Bomberg

Titus Bomberg

Sales international
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-25
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email bomberg@wg-grewe.de

Britta Bode

Britta Bode

Sales national
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-17
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email bode@wg-grewe.de

Dennis Sprenger

Dennis Sprenger

Sales national
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-14
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email sprenger@wg-grewe.de

Bettina Grewe-Böker

Bettina Grewe-Böker

Accounting
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email grewe-boeker@wg-grewe.de

Michael Böker

Michael Böker

Field service nationwide
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-26
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Mobil +49 (0) 172 566 71 50
Email boeker@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Andreas Küttner

Service, Field service
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Mobil +49 (0) 172 561 33 81
Email service@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Uwe Krahn

Field service Germany: South
Phone +49 (0) 36 62 12 0287
Fax +49 (0) 36 62 12 90 89
Mobil +49 (0) 172 560 53 68
Email krahn@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Markus Michalski

Field service Germany: West
Phone +49 (0) 23 23 38 00 34
Fax +49 (0) 23 23 38 00 35
Mobil +49 (0) 172 560 50 24
Email michalski@wg-grewe.de

Jörg Eckardt

Jörg Eckardt

Head of Technology
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-39
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email eckardt@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Christian Böker

Development / Technology
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-34
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email c.boeker@wg-grewe.de

Uwe Franke

Uwe Franke

Head of Production
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-19
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email versand@wg-grewe.de

Manfred Buttgereit

Manfred Buttgereit

Advertising Technology
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-20
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email buttgereit@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Alexandra Schneider

Advertising Technology
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-33
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email schneider@wg-grewe.de

Marco Feldmann

Marco Feldmann

Logistics
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-24
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Email versand@wg-grewe.de

Edith Lübeck

Edith Lübeck

Human Resources
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-13
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-913
Email luebeck@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Nele Knierim

Head of car sign shops
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-28
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
Email knierim@wg-grewe.de

Jennifer Lohs

Jennifer Lohs

Support car sign shops
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-37
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
Email lohs@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Katrin Böhme

Accounting
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-16
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
Email boehme@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Heike Klingelberger

Accounting
Phone +49 (0) 5504 9357-41
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
Email klingelberger@wg-grewe.de

Scroll to Top