Kontakt

grewe GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse

Ludolfshäuser Straße 11
D-37133 Groß Schneen

Telefon

+49 (0) 5504 9357-0

Fax

+49 (0) 5504 9357-57

E-Mail

info@wg-grewe.de

Bürozeiten

Mo. - Do.: 7:00 - 15:45
Fr.: 7:00 - 12:45

Kontaktformular

Invalid Email
Invalid Number

Ansprechpartner

Lothar Grewe

Lothar Grewe

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail grewe@wg-grewe.de

Silke Beulshausen-Grewe

Silke Beulshausen-Grewe

Geschäftsführerin
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-12
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-912
E-Mail fibu@wg-grewe.de

Titus Bomberg

Titus Bomberg

Verkauf, international

Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-25
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail bomberg@wg-grewe.de

Britta Bode

Britta Bode

Verkauf, national
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-17
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail bode@wg-grewe.de

Dennis Sprenger

Dennis Sprenger

Verkauf, national
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-14
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail sprenger@wg-grewe.de

Bettina Grewe-Böker

Bettina Grewe-Böker

Rechnungslegung
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail grewe-boeker@wg-grewe.de

Michael Böker

Michael Böker

Außendienst, bundesweit
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-26
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Mobil +49 (0) 172 566 71 50
E-Mail boeker@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Andreas Küttner

Service, Aussendienst
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-0
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
Mobil +49 (0) 172 561 33 81
E-Mail service@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Uwe Krahn

Außendienst D: Süd
Telefon +49 (0) 36 62 12 0287
Fax +49 (0) 36 62 12 90 89
Mobil +49 (0) 172 560 53 68
E-Mail krahn@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Markus Michalski

Außendienst D: West
Telefon +49 (0) 23 23 38 00 34
Fax +49 (0) 23 23 38 00 35
Mobil +49 (0) 172 560 50 24
E-Mail michalski@wg-grewe.de

Jörg Eckardt

Jörg Eckardt

Leiter Entwicklung / Technik
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-39
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail eckardt@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Christian Böker

Entwicklung / Technik
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-34
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail c.boeker@wg-grewe.de

Uwe Franke

Uwe Franke

Leiter Fertigung
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-19
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail versand@wg-grewe.de

Manfred Buttgereit

Manfred Buttgereit

Werbetechnik
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-20
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail buttgereit@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Alexandra Schneider

Werbetechnik
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-33
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail schneider@wg-grewe.de

Marco Feldmann

Marco Feldmann

Versand
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-24
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-57
E-Mail versand@wg-grewe.de

Edith Lübeck

Edith Lübeck

Personalwesen
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-13
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-913
E-Mail luebeck@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Nele Knierim

Leitung Prägestellen
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-28
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
E-Mail knierim@wg-grewe.de

Jennifer Lohs

Jennifer Lohs

Betreuung Prägestellen
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-37
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
E-Mail lohs@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Katrin Böhme

Buchhaltung
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-16
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
E-Mail boehme@wg-grewe.de

placeholder-d0wd

Heike Klingelberger

Buchhaltung
Telefon +49 (0) 5504 9357-41
Fax +49 (0) 5504 9357-58
E-Mail klingelberger@wg-grewe.de

Scroll to Top